Nanny available in Montgomery, IL - 472961 - Nannies4hire.com

Shellie a Nanny for Hire in Montgomery, IL 60538

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and can not think of a better "job" then spending time with children and being a part of their lives.

Shellie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:472961

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I started as a junior babysitter at the age 11, taking over completely at the age of 13. I have worked in my church nursery (ages infant to two years) since the age of 14. I teach the 1-5 yr old Sunday School class every week at my home church, work on a church bus with approx. 30 children ranging in ages 4 through teenage years telling stories, leading songs, and keeping general order, I have been a nanny for a family of 4 children, 11 yr old girl and triplet 7 yr old boys, and I have 11 nieces and nephews that I babysit on a regular basis when I am home from college.

Additional Comments: Each child is special and unique in their own way and I would love the opportunity to get to know yours!!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.