Kathleen a Nanny for Hire in Montgomery, IL 60538

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I like spending time with them and teaching them. They are like sponges , picking up new things everyday, always learning.

Kathleen nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:275323

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a nanny for the past ten years. I enjoy what I do. I like spending time with children, playing with them and teaching them. I like finger painting, games crafts and imaginitive play. I love to read and enjoy reading to children and teaching them to read. I like going to the park, the zoo, and the children's museum. I believe in doing activities with children and keeping them active instead of sitting in front of a television.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.