Nanny available in Montgomery, IL - 175767 - Nannies4hire.com

Koreen a Nanny for Hire in Montgomery, IL 60538

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I don't look at being a nanny as a job, but as my life. I love children and I love being and feeling part of a family.

Koreen nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:175767

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have kids now that I still see or have contact with now entering middle school on up to college whos diaper I use to change or have walked them to their first day of pre-school/kindergarden. I started out as the "neighborhood babysitter" as a teenager, then after H.S. graduation ran a licensed home daycare for 5yrs., now for over 11yrs have done nanny work. I have experience watching up to a group of 10 children, experience with twins and can handle any situation thrown my way. My daily duties include: keeping house tidy and organized, laundry, dishes, making beds/changing linen, making breakfast/lunch and help start dinner if need be, running errands/grocery shopping, taking kids to/from school or before/after school activities, doc/dentist app. and if you have any pets to the vets/groomers. With the children depending on age: walks to the park, plan mini fieldtrips to the zoo/local petshops, library, help with homework, work on letters/shapes/numbers, baking goodies, setting up playdates with friends, imaginary play, projects/crafts and most important loving them and being there for them.

Additional Comments: I don't look at being a nanny as a job, but as my life. I love children and I love being and feeling part of a family


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.