Nanny available in Montgomery, AL - 695198 - Nannies4hire.com

Catherine a Nanny for Hire in Montgomery, AL 36109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to make a difference.

Catherine nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:695198

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL


My past childcare experience: Hello :) My name is Catherine, I am 23 years old, and I am looking for a fun family that I can spend time with. I enjoy staying busy by spending time outdoors, playing music and doing lots of fun art activities, as well as encouraging literacy too. I hold both my 90 hour and 45 hour certification which enables me to teach infants to kindergartners in early learning environments. I completed my Praxis- Parapro assessment which certifies me to work as a teachers aid in the public school system. I have been attending various classes and trainings regularly about topics like discipline, healthy eating, literacy, math, and science. i am cpr and first aid certified as well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.