Nanny available in Montgomery, AL - 607805 - Nannies4hire.com

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Montgomery, AL 36105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am wanting to continue being a nanny and hopeful that Nannies4hire will bring more opportunities for me to meet new families!

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:607805

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a Nanny/Babysitter for the past 10 years. Both full-time & part-time. I currently work as a full-time, live-in nanny for two boys, 2 years to 8 years old. The last 5 summers I have worked as a full time nanny for different families. Ranging from 4 children (including twins) to 2 children. Our summers were filled with busy schedules, tie dye tshirts, and plenty of time outside :)

Additional Comments: I will be taking online classes this summer, so my schedule will be completely open.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Latin Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.