Katrina a Nanny for Hire in Montgomery, AL 36109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because I love children, being a nanny is not just a "job" to me. What I find most rewarding is being apart of the growth process and doing all I can to ensure it.

Katrina nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:524515

4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny since Jan. 2011. I have experience with multiples and have references to give.

Additional Comments: Hi family! Thank you for looking at my profile! My name is Katrina and I am 26 years old. I have been a nanny since Jan 2011 & I absolutely love it! I have extensive experience with multiples, infants and school aged children. I am mature enough to know the meaning of care, responsibility and trust, but young enough for it to still feel like an older sister he/she can look up to. I am an active person and love to do many different activities. I love going for walks, playing in the yard & at parks, sports, baking, swimming, arts & crafts, reading and much more! I am amazing with children and have such a big heart (not just saying that, my references will too!). I am the kind of person that will interact and get down on their level and play with them, but also teach them new things and help them grow & develop. I love being a nanny, this is not just a "job" to me, it's something I truly enjoy doing. I have a clean background check and I use to have both CPR and First Aid certification, which I took when I went to school for Medical Assisting. I did not get to complete school due to having to work (I completed 80%), but I will take CPR/First Aid again if necessary! I am fluent in English, can help with homework. I have a valid drivers license and I am smoke & drug free! I have excellent references, as well as many personal references I can give you. As I stated earlier, I love being a nanny and enjoy it to the fullest. You can message me on here and we can go from there or call my cell phone, I will respond asap. Thank you & have a great day! Katrina

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.