Nanny available in Montgomery, AL - 287758 - Nannies4hire.com

Cynthia a Nanny for Hire in Montgomery, AL 36108

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am seeking a professional opportunity where my experience and dedication can benefit one of your clients. Being a nanny would allow me the ability to shape children minds. I would also be able to help establish lifelong habits, such as manners and organizational skills. These skills will aid the children in succeeding as adults. I will also be able to help parents by providing a necessary service that allows them to focus on their jobs and other duties and give them the comfort that their children are safe and happy at home. Calling

Cynthia nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:287758

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, NH, NJ, NY, OH, OR, PA, RI, TX, VT, WA, DC, WV, WI


My past childcare experience: I'm a retired educator with over forty years of teaching experience in my field I hold a Class B Certificate in Early Childhood/ Elementary Education. I taught grade K through third grade. As a result of my teaching students, my students performed well on state and national standardized test. I also have experience working with several families as a nanny. My duties included, but not limited to, running errands, light laundry, taking children to scheduled activities, light housekeeping, and preparing meals. After retiring I am presently employed at a child development center where I assist with infants to five year old, My duties included diapering, feeding tummy time, nurturing time. reading time and developing age appropriate learning skills, I also have additional experience working with special needs children being that, I am also the parent of a special needs child. Being a season professional as well as a mother of four adult children as well, I possess a great deal of patience, love children, as understand the growth and developmental stages of children. I have an excellent driving record, love to cook healthy meals, and can perform light housekeeping chores. I am available to assist with homework as well as reinforce subject matter skills taught in the classroom.Childhood Education and am CPR certified. I do not smoke. I love pets. I am very healthy and physically fit. I can provide you with great references. Last but not least, I'm the proud parent of four educated children. If you are looking for a candidate who is educated, loving, patient, nurturing, reliable, team player and also have great communication and organizational skills, I meet all of those qualifications. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. You can reach me at: xx at any time. I reside in Montgomery, Alabama but am willing to relocate.

Additional Comments: I look forward to meeting you to discuss this position further. My phone number if you would like to call is xx


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:10/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.