Nanny available in montevallo, AL - 691058 - Nannies4hire.com

austin a Nanny for Hire in Montevallo, AL 35115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i love kids. It warms my heart when I am with my nephew who is one.

austin nanny Gender:Male Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:691058

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: i took care of two boy in the second grade during my last year of school on the bus ride home. i did this for 9 months. we would read books and play i spy with the book. i would see how there day went and ask them about it and be there for them. last Christmas since i still would like to track Santa i went over to my brother and stayed with the kids while we tracked santa. Now I look after my nephew who is now 1 for about once every two weeks for 2 to 4 hours


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/17/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.