Nanny available in Montevallo, AL - 117242 - Nannies4hire.com

Andria a Nanny for Hire in Montevallo, AL 35115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with families and and their children. Being a nanny allows me to have a flexile scheduel being a college student and impact the lives of others around me.

Andria nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:117242

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL


My past childcare experience: I have worked with many families in past in my surrounding area. Between 2001- 2002. I've helped out with other families and their friends like. I was also a nanny for for two and half years,(2002-2003)in which I occasionally still keep their kids if needed. I also worked in one of the greatest childcare facilities in Alabama, as a trainner and worker. During my summer breaks from school I go back to work and help out.

Additional Comments: I have enjoyed working with childen and their parents in the past and I look forward to many more opportunities. I am also the youth president at my local at my church and have worked with the kids there for years.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.