Nanny available in Monterey Park, CA - 677822 -

Patricia a Nanny for Hire in Monterey Park, CA 91754

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a lot of experience in regards to caring for children, and I always treat children as if they are my own. I have fun and thoroughly enjoy caring for them and teaching them.

Patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:677822

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I worked for a well known artist taking care of their 2 beautiful girls for about 1 year 6 month's in Las Vegas NV. The parents were pleased with my service. I have recently moved because my husband received a new job in Los Angeles.

Additional Comments: I love bonding with children because mine are already all grown up and I'm hoping to find another family to help and be part of their home!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.