Nanny available in Monterey, CA - 664931 - Nannies4hire.com

Gina a Nanny for Hire in Monterey, CA 93940

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a high emotional quotient and I get on well with kids. A few years ago, I realized my natural instinct and decided to base my career on it.

Gina nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:664931

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Gina, currently a student at mpc, majoring in nursing. I've been nanning for about 3 1/2 years. I've watched children from as young as 3 weeks up in till 12 years of age. I typically enjoy having the freedom of taking the children out and about, so that they are not stuck in the house all day. I do have my own car seat and a perfect driving record. I spend my summers nanning for 3 children out in carmel valley village. Our day consisted of spending most of the day outside, I am a firm believer of zero screen time while I am there unless it is nap time or resting time. I would take the kids to the pool, they are members of the aquarium and my museum so we always had something fun to do. I am perfectly fine with doing light cleaning and housework. But in the end I put the children first and keep them safe and having fun.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.