Jenna a Nanny for Hire in Monterey, CA 93940

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with kids so much. They have the incredible ability of making you laugh, keeping you young, and teaching you important lessons. And as mentioned previously, I just need a side job to supplement our income.

Jenna nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:641437

3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: In 2006 I took a job for a nice lady in New Jersey. I was a live in nanny for a little girl who was 6. Following that job, I worked in Long Island watching a brother and sister who were 7 and 8. After that, I worked in Connecticut watching a brother and sister who were 10 and 14. In total I spent two and half years as a live in nanny. Often I would take kids to and from school, help with homework, prepare meals, clean house, wash and fold clothes, make beds, and take children to and from after school activities. Currently I a permanent part time nanny with a wonderful family. I'm looking for occasional baby sitting jobs that will work around my schedule. My husband and I are really focusing on building our savings. Since I love kids so much, I thought it would be a great way to supplement our income.

Additional Comments: I realize it asks for weekly salary, but I prefer hourly at no less than $15/hr. Also, at my other job my schedule is typically 12-5 but sometimes I'm needed 9-5 and even more rarely 12-8. My current job would have to take priority because I have made a commitment to the family to be there when needed, but they are able to be flexible often.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:7/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.