Nanny available in Monterey, CA - 196410 - Nannies4hire.com

DIANA a Nanny for Hire in Monterey, CA 93933

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a mother of an 22 & 24 year old, and miss being around children. I am most happy being with children who appreciate me as well as I do. I know how important it is to find the perfect person for your needs & customs. So I will do my best to be almost perfect for this position.

DIANA nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:196410

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: My name is Diana and I am a fun & caring child care provider. I think I have always been a child care provider, since the first day my parents brought home a baby sister. I was six years old. Growing up I always had some kind of responsibility, whether it was watching over my baby sister, cleaning, doing laundry or helping out in the kitchen. My life evolved around my sister and then another sister,ten years later. By this time I was more prepared to care for a child than most young parents. I continued caring for my little sister like she was my own. So much, that people would ask me; How old is your baby and She looks just like you... Thats because she was mine. Until I found a real job. (making pizzas) then I became financially responsible for my family. I guess thats why I became a mother at a very young age. (20) from then on I never left the raising to any one not even my own mother. I wanted to be the one to care for them and I wanted to be the one to play & teach them what I missed out on. when my children started school, so did I. I was the mother who volunteered, helped out around the school, till it became obvious that my children could get along without me. So I continued as an assistent in preschool a Bilingual Tutor in kindergarten up to 2cd grade and so on. child care has always been a part of me. Now I spread my self around by the grace of others who allow me into there homes. I am willing to work hard and accept your daily task as my own responsibility. I will care for your children as part of my own family. I love teaching & watching children learn & grow. I am currently learning about Nutrition. Heart Healthy Meals and how to live life according to your health. What this means is I would be happy to accommodate you and your family in any way, Not just watch over them. I hope to be a match for your family, Thank you for your time & consideration.

Additional Comments: I would Love to be placed with a Fun Loving & Carefree environment with parents who only want the best for their family... Please allow me the opportunity to become a part of your household/family to care and observe the natural wonders of Life. Our CHILDREN...


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.