Ericka a Nanny for Hire in Montebello, CA 90640

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My sister had been a nanny for the past 10 years or +, the first time I cover for her I had so much fun with the kids. Once I had my kids I decided I wanted to become a nanny. Sense I knew how hard was it to trust just anybody with our kids. so after working for a Jewish delicious for a very long time I took the big step to go back to school and become a nanny, I haven't graduate I'm still attending school But my goal is to finish schools and help families that need help with there kids.

Ericka nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:695553

2 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have work for 3 families the first family is the family my sister has been working with for the past 10 years. I sometime cover for her they have a 9year old and a 5 year old. I only have work with them a few times when I'm sister is not available. The second family I work with, I was with them for 1 year they had Luca that was 4 at the time and Anya that was 1 1/2. I watch Anya full time and 3 times a week drove Luca to school and picked him up. The days he didn't have school I would watch him and occasionally weekends. Once I stop working with them I start it working with a family that had premature twins I only watch them a couple days of the week for a few months. And now I'm currently seeking for a full time job.

Additional Comments: I am CPR certified and have all my vaccination up to date. Also I help out with house work if needed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.