Nanny available in Montclair, NJ - 758739 - Nannies4hire.com

Shannon a Nanny for Hire in Montclair, NJ 07043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. This fall I am going to graduate school to become a speech language pathologist and I aspire to continue working with kids, most likely children with disabilities.

Shannon nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:758739

Experience
1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for nine years, since I was 13 years old after I took a babysitter certification course at the YMCA. Since then I have babysat consistently for neighbors and family friends. This past year I was a nanny for a family of two, with a 2 year old and a 6 year old.

Additional Comments: I also love to cook and spend time outside, so if a family needs me to cook lunch or dinner or take their children to the park I would not mind!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.