Serena a Nanny for Hire in Montclair, NJ 07042

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I Have been a Professional nanny for 28 years now! It's because I LOVE children, this is why I'm still in this business!

Serena nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:68600

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: I am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills, and extensive experience as both a Live-in and a Live-out nanny. I simply love children, love caring for them and find them fascinating! I have 28 years as a professional nanny in caring for young children,especially babies, is rewarding but sometimes challenging. Over the years, I have developed special techniques that prove useful in calming young babies, including the most restless ones. I am in favor of a structured day as it gives children an opportunity to follow a schedule and to learn and understand discipline. I am committed to providing a safe, nurturing environment for your children in my care. I take safety extremely seriously, and am trained and certified in childhood first - aid and CPR. I am also a long - standing member of the National American Association of Child Care Providers. My experience have been Good for the most part, but have been some bad experiences as well! That's with most jobs! It all depends on the family you work with! If I'm a good fit for them and they a good fit for me! For the most part it's been Good, that's why I'm still in Childcare!

Additional Comments: All my employers, including my present employer, have been happy with my work and have often complemented me on my expertise in taking care of their children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.