Nanny available in Montclair, NJ - 666856 - Nannies4hire.com

Sally Lou a Nanny for Hire in Montclair, NJ 07042

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a strong interest in the Nanny position available, and believe that my personality, passion for working with children, and extensive experience caring for children makes me an excellent candidate for getting the job done.

Sally Lou nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:666856

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: During my experience as a Nanny, I have gained solid experience providing guidance for childrenís academic needs, taking care of their dietary needs, engaging them in a broad variety of stimulating activities, and providing first aid in emergent situations. Iíve also gained an expertise in providing care to infants, which includes but is not limited to feeding, diaper changing and bathing. In addition to performing nanny duties, I have demonstrated my ability to perform housekeeping tasks and run errands in an efficient manner.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Creole,English,Spanish Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.