Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Montclair, NJ 07042

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I always love working with kids. I went to college to be a music educator however, I did not complete based on life circumstances. I love and adore children because they are so carefree, innocent, gentle and loving. They never cease to amaze me. It is such a honor for someone to entrust you with their precious little one. I take that very seriously. overall It brings me joy to see their smiling faces

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:635916

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I worked for one family for 3 years during which I was also a back up with two other family for after school pick ups or when ever they wanted to go out. I'm still their back up but I need full time because the little one is going to school fulltime now. my duties include taking the kid to wait for the school bus, pick up , play dates, kid's laundry, meals for the kid, light clean up.

Additional Comments: I have good repo with the families that I have come in contact with. they know and does reach out to me when ever there's a need before they call anyone else

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.