anna a Nanny for Hire in Montclair , NJ 07042

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I personally like being around children. Because not only do they learn from us adults but we learn from them. Working with children is a fun job for me. And I take my job seriously and passionately .

anna nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:493957

10+ years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: My experience of being a nanny or babysitter is 20 years. I start with new born to fifteen years old. I worked with one family for 14 years. The kids treated me like their own mother. I feeded , readed, played, with them and along with that I dropped off and picked them up from school. You can pretty much say I raised them on as one of my own.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Latin Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:1/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.