Nanny available in Montclair , NJ - 184533 - Nannies4hire.com

Ariel a Nanny for Hire in Montclair , NJ 07042

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I actually like to clean and organize (toys,laundry,dishwasher). I like playing outside (when weather permits) with kids more than being inside. I have learned about many kids projects and new songs and i can work with more than one child at a time.

Ariel nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:184533

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of 4 kids. The oldest under me was born when I was 12 yrs old. I babysat her and my other siblings when they were young. I have nannied for many young families in NJ. For 3 years, I worked as a teacher in a preschool while babysitting everyday after school for 2 young boys and finishing my PreK-3rd grade teacher certification at the MSU grad school. Recently, I worked full time for a family with 1 preschool age child for 2 years and left to have a baby.

Additional Comments: CPR/First Aid certified. Positive, Punctual and Professional.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.