Connie a Nanny for Hire in Montclair, CA 91763

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have experience working with children plus I'm taking Child Develoment classes at College to be a professional nanny and can teach them some activities like if they were at daycare or a preschool :)

Connie nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:676592

8 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Family were the best. Children were very nice 3yrs old and 8yrs old. Family let me go because grandma wanted to take charge of them :) we are still have contact sometimes.

Additional Comments: I love to do outdoors, I'm a very active person. No likes to have my cell phone with me all the time or watch TV with children that I'm taking care. I like to give them my full attention and listen them. Play, paint, draw, sing, dance.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:1/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.