anna a Nanny for Hire in Montague, MI 49437

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I grew up in a large family and have always been surrounded by children. I currently have fifteen nieces and nephews with many more to come (: Caring for children is second nature to me and I truly enjoy it.

anna nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:597636

4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL

My past childcare experience: I have spent the last four years as a nanny for my sisters two children, My nephew is almost five and my niece is 18 months old. My daily responsibilities include preparing meals, assisting with potty-training, playing outdoors, games and activities, light housework, laundry, bath time, and occasionally helping with bed time.

Additional Comments: I am certified as a nurses aid, in CPR, and first aid

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.