Nanny available in Montague, MA - 367420 - Nannies4hire.com

Susanna a Nanny for Hire in Montague, MA 01351

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Since graduating college, I've worked a few part-time nanny jobs and with two full-time families after that. It's been fulfilling. Most recently, I've worked in an office for a change of pace, but my gifts lie in childcare.

Susanna nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:367420

Experience
6 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I was with my last nanny-family for four years, seeing their two girls grow and become ready for school. I connected with the whole family and provided them a space space for exploring and growing. Before that, I worked in a team with a mother of a three-year-old and ten-month-old twins before moving to a different state.

Additional Comments: I pride myself on doing excellent prep work so that parents are never further than an arm's reach from a poured bottle, a full box of wipes, or a stocked diaper table.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.