Nanny available in Mont-Tremblant, QC - 552928 - Nannies4hire.com

MichaŽl a Nanny for Hire in Mont-tremblant, QC G9P0C2

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Having fun with the kids during the summer. I would like to improve my English, learn new language if possible and I would also meet new people.

MichaŽl nanny Gender:Male Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:552928

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AK, CA, CO, FL, HI, ME, NJ, NY, SC, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT


My past childcare experience: I volunteered at an elementary school for 5 years. My task was to help children with educational projects, school work, help them with their studies. I took care of two little girls who came to Canada (Mont-Tremblant) to learn French. I had to help them do their homework and bring the work required of them. I also worked 3 years as an educator in child care in a school. My task was to look after the children during the dinner and supervision in the school yard after dinner.

Additional Comments: I am currently studying in early childhood education and primary education to teach in primary schools


Level of education:Other Languages: English,French Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:2/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.