Nanny available in Mont vernon, NH - 563330 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Mont Vernon, NH 03057

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love that it is more personal, and you are with 1 set of children from the start of the day to the end. It is much more conveneint for a family to communicate with 1 provider, rather than a couple different people. Also, I love that it gives myself as well as the children I care for the oppurtunity to get out of the house and experience fun, hands on, age appropriete activities that wouldn't be possible in a normal day care setting.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:563330

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH


My past childcare experience: I started providing child care as a young teenager in my aunts in home day care. When I was old enough to work, I found a position at a day care center. I worked with all age groups as an after school position. When that center closed I found another postion with a different day care center and helped them organize and open as a brand new child care center. I worked every day after school and every vacation. I stayed with that center for 3 years. Soon after I became a nanny, and have been working with families and their children to provide the best care possible.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.