Karissa a Nanny for Hire in Mont Alto, PA 17237

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

to care for children when the parents cannot and to be a positive asset in the childs life

Karissa nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:104178

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, PA, WV

My past childcare experience: worked for family with 8 month old 3, 5, 7, 10 year olds cared for child with disability. Another family with twin newborn boys, 3,5,7,12year olds. Family with 8month old and 3 year old. Many other occasional babysitting for families with up to 6 children all ages. family with 7 year old 9 year old and newborn had 2 children ages 3 and 1 year. was live in most recent family has 6 children 12, 3, 4, 5 and 8 month old twins

Additional Comments: cpr and first aid certified emt in maryland for 3 years and currently volunteer as an emt. Many years experience in the medical field

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.