Monique a Nanny for Hire in Monson, MA 01057

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a graduate from Framingham State University and am a teacher in a behavioral classroom. I want to be a nanny this summer because I want to continue being with kids to gain more experiences for the classroom. I will be going to graduate school in the Fall of 2015 so to have a temporary summer job would fit into my schedule.

Monique nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:679500

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have been a certified babysitter for over ten years. I am outgoing, love playing outside to stay active, doing crafts and cooking with children.

Additional Comments: Have interests in dance, music, acting, sports, and teaching. I also am a wish granter for the Make-A-Wish Foundation and enjoy volunteering with charities for kids.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.