Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Monson, MA 01057

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny to help parents ensure their child's safety and help their children blossom during the summer months. I fully enjoy working and helping children.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:521707

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for almost 7 years. I have worked with children from ages 2.9 through high school. I have worked with children with ADD/ADHD, autism, non-verbal, and severe allergies. I love working with children and watching them grow. I have taught preschool and kindergarten. I have been a nanny and a summer camp counselor. I also have my Associate's degree and am working towards my Bachelor's degree in Early Childhood Education. I am CPR and first aid certified.

Additional Comments: I am very creative and energetic. I am a hard worker, empathetic, organized, and outgoing.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.