Nanny available in Monrovia, CA - 761580 - Nannies4hire.com

Camille a Nanny for Hire in Monrovia, CA 91016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Children are a passion in my life because I've been involved in child care ever since I can remember. It comes as second nature to me being raised in a large family. Caring for children brings me a level of fulfillment and happiness that doesn't compare to anything else; it is something I sincerely love to do. It involves using the skills I have learned as well as my strongest personality traits: Patience, Understanding, Communication and Creativity.

Camille nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:761580

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: In the recent past I have taken care of infants, babies, toddlers (including toddler twins), and elementary school age children. I supervise and organize play time, play dates, fun and educational field trips, swimming play and creative time. I have cared for children with minor physical setbacks including speech delay and motor skills. I have helped teach early sign language from infancy so the baby can learn to communicate their wants and needs in a way that avoids frustration. I have successfully potty trained four children!

Additional Comments: CPR/First Aid/AED Certified


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.