Nanny available in Monrovia, CA - 485467 - Nannies4hire.com

Donna a Nanny for Hire in Monrovia, CA 91016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have made taking care of others my career. I love being part of the families I have worked for. I enjoy being needed and appreciated. I have an open heart that loves unconditionally.

Donna nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:485467

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children of all ages, primmie to teens, multiples, autistic and special needs. I am CPR certified with first aid experience. I am registered with Children Social Services and registered with Trustline(back ground check)

Additional Comments: I enjoy the small things in life and all the blessings I have received. I stop to smell the roses. I love the outdoors and I am a published poet.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.