Jeannette a Nanny for Hire in Monrovia , CA 91016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love watching children grow and develop into amazing life-long learners. I am energetic and enthusiastic and motivated

Jeannette nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:209496

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at age 13 and continue to babysit for families to date. I worked at a montessori school from age 15 to age 20. I took a three years sabatical, then began working at a charter school were I was a teacher's assistant and an advisor for middle school girls for five years.I have worked for many families at the school. I also took on a part-time nanny job after work and on weekends (I can provide references).

Additional Comments: I would love to find a family that I mesh with very well. I am easy going and adapt very well to new and loving family dynamics.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.