Kathy a Nanny for Hire in Monroeville, PA 15146

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Enjoy being around children because they have such a great joy for life, and I believe I have a lot to offer as they age.

Kathy nanny Gender:Female Age:66 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:767998

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: From waking up the child for school or activities or waiting for the child to awake to prepping meals and writing lilttle napkin notes to downright on the floor playing, singing and dancing, to creating art projects, reading and transporting the child to set locations, the child's day is full of learning and fun with the happiness that I will be back. Whether inside or out, the child is able to explore. When leaving my prior positions, the children are sad to see me go and I have received written letters and cards from them expressing just that.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.