Nanny available in Monroeville, PA - 694935 - Nannies4hire.com

Patricia a Nanny for Hire in Monroeville, PA 15146

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have taken care of children my entire life, as a big sister, as a teacher, and as an aunt. Children are my focus and my joy.

Patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:694935

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I am a certified elementary teacher, having taught third grade for fifteen years. I later assisted individuals with special needs in a group home setting for seven years. My masters degree is in education. I am the oldest daughter in a family of six children so I helped raise my five siblings. Now, I am a favorite aunt, helping to care for my seven nieces and nephews ranging in age from newborn to fourteen years.

Additional Comments: I love reading. I read preschool storytime at the public library for twenty-two years. Light housekeeping and meal preparation is an option. I keep a neat house and enjoy cooking. Transportation is not a problem. I am a safe driver. I also love animals. I have owned dogs, cats, guinea pigs, hamsters, and tropical fish.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.