Nanny available in Monroe , WA - 734084 - Nannies4hire.com

Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Monroe , WA 98272

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been one before and I myself have Children and like to help other parents out. As being a single parent isn't that easy and even having both parents and multiple children can be a challenge at times.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:734084

Experience
10+ years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have been a part of over 6 families in the past 15 years and I really like being apart of an extended family and help keep things running smoothly for when the parent or parents arrive home after a long day at work/school.

Additional Comments: I myself have 3 kids. I have a 4 yr old Girl and 2 younger Boys! They attend a Catholic private school when I work!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.