Dina a Nanny for Hire in Monroe , WA 98272

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Since i was little being the oldest daughter out of three helped my mom with my younger sisters and the best part is that i really enjoyed it. As time went by i had more opportunities to interact with some other children. I think that is great when you have a job that you love doing, and been a nanny i love! As time went by and became a mother i realize how important it is for parents to really trust someone with your child, so i really try to give the best out of me...

Dina nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:68793

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: More than 10 yrs of experience.

Additional Comments: I am also fluent on Spanish and French which could be useful to teach kids if parents are interested.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English,French,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:6/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.