Nanny available in Monroe, WA - 658256 - Nannies4hire.com

Marissa a Nanny for Hire in Monroe, WA 98272

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I loved working in a daycare setting, but I also really enjoyed caring for children outside of the daycare. In a nanny position I am hoping to have the opportunity to bring along my daughter, which is much different than a daycare setting. Also, I would love to have more of an opportunity to have a relationship with one family instead of multiple.

Marissa nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:658256

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have 4+ years experience as a toddler teach in a private Christian daycare. I not only cared for children aged 1-2 1/2, but also helped with children throughout the daycare up to age 8. As well as working in the daycare, I babysat frequently for families outside of work hours. After I left the daycare, I nanny'd for my best friend and her infant daughter while I was pregnant with my own daughter.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.