Nanny available in Monroe, WA - 614453 - Nannies4hire.com

Jaelyn a Nanny for Hire in Monroe, WA 98272

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being with kids and watching them grow. I hope to be a mom someday and know that this kind of work is great experience to have before that happens. I really just love being with kids and discovering who they are as they are finding that out themselves.

Jaelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:614453

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with kids of all ages (0-10 mostly), as a babysitter, Sunday school teacher and in an in-home daycare. I enjoy being with kids and entertaining them in creative ways. I especially enjoy crafts, imaginative play and playing outdoors. I have worked with anywhere from 1 to 5 kids at a time and it is mostly a pleasure, as you know kids will be kids. All in all being with kids is one of my favorite pastimes.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.