Nanny available in monroe, WA - 529638 -

Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Monroe, WA 98272

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. They have such an amazing outlook on life! They notice and appreciate the little things in life that we take for granted.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:529638

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for the same family for the past 5 years. I have taken care of children of all ages, ranging from 2 months to 13 years old. Many references available! Also, Babysitting has been a huge part of my life since i was only 11 years old. starting with my 3 year old and 1 year old cousins. i have babysat 4 children at once, ages 8 months, 4 years, 7 years and 10 years old. i have been thrown up on, peed on and pooped on all while maintaining calm. I have also coached t-ball for 2 years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Italian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/27/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.