Nanny available in Monroe, WA - 153212 - Nannies4hire.com

Cristina a Nanny for Hire in Monroe, WA 98272

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids. I've tried many other types of jobs and this is what I've always come back to.

Cristina nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:153212

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have nannied for three families. First family had two children I started with them when the kids were 6wks and 3yr. My second family I started when the kids were 1 1/2yrs and 1wk. My third family was twin baby boys I started with them when they were 3mon. All these children are now in school full time. They grow up so fast!

Additional Comments: I am looking for families to nanny out of my home. I love being outside and taking kids on "adventures"! Parks, the zoo, swimming, kids museums,etc. Playdates with little friends are always fun too!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.