Nanny available in Monroe, NY - 698565 - Nannies4hire.com

Danesca a Nanny for Hire in Monroe, NY 10950

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I think every child deserves to safe and stable in the comfort of their home. I also understand that parents have demanding jobs and have to sacrifice time with children into to give them a means to live an thrive.

Danesca nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:698565

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Work for 3 years with a family picking up son from school making sure he was feed home work was done and spent doing fundamental activities or physical activities before parents arrived home from work. Also work for a single father and his toddler on occasion if he had to run errands and needed someone to stay with he daughter for a couple of hours


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.