Nanny available in Monroe, NJ - 211317 - Nannies4hire.com

Allison a Nanny for Hire in Monroe, NJ 08831

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The obvious is my love for children, but I started as a nanny because it is a rewarding job, I had thought about becoming a teacher but you dont get a chance to really know a child that way and after the year of school ends you get a whole new group the next year. When its a one on one basis you are able to watch that child grow and become there own little person with opinions and character.

Allison nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:211317

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have had many nanny jobs over the past 15 years with many different age ranges. I am also mother of one. He is 12 years old. I also have two nieces one turned 21 June and her sister will be 8 in August.

Additional Comments: I am going to school to become a pediatric oncology nurse.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.