Nanny available in Monroe, NC - 744461 - Nannies4hire.com

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Monroe, NC 28110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny after graduating high school due to my busy school schedule online and the flexibility it gives me to work. I love working with children so I thought it would be a great opportunity!

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:744461

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have babysat since I was only 14 years old! I love kids of all different ages and find something new to do with the kids, like create games, go outside, play inside, help with homework, etc. I have been a nanny for two previous families since I have graduated high school. One was for the fall semester and since I was not needed in the spring, I found a part-time position. Recently, I discovered I would be moving and decided to look for another nanny position since I love it so much. I know CPR as well as first aid and I have a clean driving record :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:3/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.