Nanny available in Monroe, NC - 616067 - Nannies4hire.com

Kasey a Nanny for Hire in Monroe, NC 28110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed caring for children and even consider it to be my passion. I'm also interested in becoming a nanny as a way to gain experience for my teaching career.

Kasey nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:616067

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I'm a 19-year-old college student with plenty of experience in child care. I am majoring in elementary education at a nearby university and I have worked as a teacher's assistant in my local elementary school for two years. I have about 5 years of experience as a babysitter for toddler aged children through elementary aged children. I have been on vacation with families and I also have experience as a mother's helper. My experience within my local elementary school has also prepared me to tutor if needed. I'm willing to complete in home chores and help out within the home in any way that I am needed


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.