Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Monroe, NC 28112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I enjoy helping kids grow and learn. Being around kids makes me a happier person, they bring so much joy into my life, and anyone else who interacts with them. I also want a job where I can bring my child with me and he can play and interact with the kids. I want to be able to help out a family that is looking for in home care so they don't have to put their child in daycare and ensure their child gets the love and attention they deserve.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:358139

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I babysat for a neighbor who had 2 children, an infant and a 2 year old. I babysat them all day, while their parents worked, so it was a full-time 9-5 type of job. I love being able to take care of her kids, and give them the love and attention they needed while their parents were at work. I babysat them for almost a year. I worked in a daycare center where I worked with the infants, toddlers ranging from 1-4, and I also worked in the latch key program with 1st to 6th graders after school and during the summer. I really enjoyed working at the daycare center and being a babysitter for our neighbor. I worked in after school program and nannied for a family

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.