Denise a Nanny for Hire in Monroe, NC 28111

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Teaching comes natural to me. In what ever I am doing with a baby or child of any age. There is always something to be taught in a fun and memberable way. I always have a subject to learn about for each week and during our daily activities and play time we learn all we can about the subject. The families I have been with have loved the play's, singings, and dances that I have done with their children. And the children love them too! I also like to offer healthy foods to the children and encourage them to try new healthy foods. Making the children and parents happy is my goal.

Denise nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:306932

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC

My past childcare experience: I have compled several hours of continuing Education credits toward a degree in Early Child Care and am CPR and First Aid Certified. I have owned my own Day Care and have been a Nanny for four families. I have also been a provider for two elders and a cancer patient. I love taking care of people of all ages. I have also had my own house cleaning company.

Additional Comments: I am loving, active, patient, respectable, responsible, trust worthy, and fun professional nanny.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.