Nanny available in Monroe, NC - 289682 -

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Monroe, NC 28110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I find caring for children to be very rewarding. I feel I have much to offer as a nanny and have enjoyed being one for over 12 years.The children I have cared for have really enriched my life and I hope I have done the same for them.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:289682

10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC

My past childcare experience: I have worked for quite a few families over the years. I was a live-in nanny for 6 and a half years for a newborn boy and later,his brother. Most recently I worked for 2 years for two little girls. I have extensive experience with infants and have even cared for twins. Salary history 12-15/hr.

Additional Comments: I have cared for children of all ages over the years.I have experience home schooling as well.I still see some of the children I have cared for and have left the nanny jobs on good terms with the parents. I am also CPR/First Aid/AED Certified.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.