Nanny available in Monroe, MI - 651892 - Nannies4hire.com

Johnna a Nanny for Hire in Monroe, MI 48162

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are my passion, that's why I choose the career path I did! I love seeing them grow and prosper and reach their full potential!

Johnna nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:651892

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI, OH


My past childcare experience: I am a loving, caring, energetic adult who has had experience with children going on 10 years now, babysitting at a young age. I am currently attending Eastern Michigan University, pursuing a degree in Early Childhood Education. I begin student teaching this coming winter and I plan to graduate in December of 2015. I have worked with both school aged children at an after school program as well as working with infants and toddlers. I absolutely love children and am an outgoing and energetic person who always has a smile on their face!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.