Laura a Nanny for Hire in Monroe, LA 71202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My job as an childcare provider during the week with toddlers. I know I would love the experience of becoming a Nanny. I sure can use the extra income

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:745039

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:LA

My past childcare experience: I've been during childcare for seven year; the kids in my care learns their Abc's, numbers, colors and shape. Teach them phonics how to spell their name, nursery rhymes songs, how to play with others. I've been working with 2 and 3 years old for the last 3 years.

Additional Comments: I was seeking for another job I'm in the field of working with kids why not become a Nanny.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:3/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.