Nanny available in Monroe, GA - 297546 - Nannies4hire.com

Catherine a Nanny for Hire in Monroe, GA 30655

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I find working with children to be very rewarding and exciting. I love each child I care for as if they are my own. They soak everything up like a sponge and when they put the things they are taught to use, or when they do something for the first time it brings such joy to my heart.

Catherine nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:297546

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have 14 years of childcare experience. This includes babysitting, corporate daycare, nannying, and being a parent! I have a 6 year old daughter, and a baby boy due any day now. I currently stay at home with my daughter while babysitting another child.

Additional Comments: I have a 6 year old daughter that I would like to bring with me during school breaks if possible, and a newborn that I would like to bring daily.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.