Nanny available in Monroe Center, IL - 154322 - Nannies4hire.com

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Monroe Center, IL 61052

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children! I cannot picture myself doing anything else. The one on one time you get with them is amazing.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:154322

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, WI


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children since I was 17 years old. I started by babysitting for families at church. When I went to college I worked for the early childhood center they had on campus. When I had to leave college I continued working in the daycare field by working for a daycare for 2 years total. I left there and went into nannying. I nannied for a family of 3, ages 3mo. to 11 yrs., for a year and went back into the daycare field where I have been since Feb. 2008. I am completing my bachelors degree in Early Childhood Education through online classes and have about 1 year left.

Additional Comments: I am a Senior at Kendall College and am working towards my Bachelors Degree in Early Childhood Education with a Type 04 Certification. My concentration is Special Education. I am currently taking my classes online.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.